My Heart On The Road

“Lets find some beautiful place to get lost”

Travelling has always been one of my favorite hobbies. Since I was 12 years old, every year my father used to take me somewhere beautiful. I was always ready to go out and explore heavenly places, because I believe   “To travel is to live”. 

10149430_10153395563889324_1253536281_n
                                                      FAIRY MEADOWS

NANGA PARBAT BASE CAMP

11328826_10153395161049324_502634230_n

                                   NANGA PARBAT BASE CAMP

This is the heavenly beautiful Nanga Parbat base camp. This is one of the ten tracks in the world with the fastest elevation gain. Panga Parbat is the world’s ninth highest peak and 2nd highest in the Himalayan range of Pakistan. It took us 6 hours to reach at the peak.

Downloads2There are so many amazing places to explore in Pakistan. Who says Pakistan isn’t pretty? Pakistan is one of the most beautiful places on Earth. No one will truly know it until they see it. My visit to all these places was a lifetime opportunity for me.

ATTABAD LAKE

Downloads3

Attabad lake is a glorious reminder that there can be beauty in tragedy

Attabad Lake, is one of the beautiful lake which flows in Hunza River. It is also known as Gojal Lake. The fascinating thing about this lake is that is was created in 2010 by a landslide dam.

 

PAKISTAN CHINA BORDER – KHUNJERAB PASS

Downloads5

Khunjerab Pass is a high mountain pass in the Karakoram Mountains on the Northern border of Pakistan’s Gilgit- Hunza Nagar district on the Southwest border of the region of China. Here you can also see Chinese people.

11647257_10153395564244324_262903877_n
                                                 FAIRY MEADOWS

I like being close to nature. Greenery, mountains, snowfall, lakes everything beautiful fascinates me. I love spending some time of my summer holidays here. I want to make memories all over the world, and I believe that adventures are the best way to learn.

“TO TRAVEL IS TO TAKE A JOURNEY INTO YOURSELF”

8 responses to “My Heart On The Road

  1. Really amazing places that can’t be described in words. Worth visiting. But still brilliantly put together. Keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment